Suppandi’s Try Not To Laugh Challenge
Suppandi has issued a #TryNotToLaugh challenge to the Tinkle Editorial team! Who will emerge victorious?

Devika Soni and Aditya Rao pick some funny Suppandi jokes for the first round of the #TryNotToLaughChallenge! Who will progress to the finals?

Aparna Sundaresan and Rebekah Sarah Jose face off in Round 2 of Suppandi’s #TryNotToLaughChallenge. Who will crack first?

It’s the final round of Suppandi’s #TryNotToLaugh challenge! Who will win this epic battle?

Hope you enjoyed watching these videos as much as the Tinkle Editorial team enjoyed making them!

Keep making us laugh, Suppandi! Happy Birthday!

You May Also Like these…